Fine Art Photography Awards 2017

Visit competition website


19th February 2017

Who may enter
Anyone over 18 years of age can enter the competition.

The contest is divided into two sections: Professional and Amateur.

There are 20 thematic categories: Abstract, Architecture, Cityscape, Conceptual, Fashion, Fine Art, Landscape, Nature, Night Photography, Nudes, Open Theme, Panoramic, People, Photojournalism, Photomanipulation, Portrait, Seascape, Street Photography, Travel, Wildlife/Animals.

Both published and unpublished work is accepted. Images that have won prizes in other competitions or that have been submitted to other competitions currently underway are eligible.

Entry fees
From $15 to $30.

• Professional
Grand Prize Winner will receive $3000

• Amateur
Grand Prize Winner will receive $2000


Advert details

Advert ID: 633
Displayed: 2022
Added 2016-06-15
Expires: 2017-02-19