Architectural Photography Awards 2022



28 August 2022

Who may enter
The competition is open to anyone.

Short description
"The Architectural Photography Awards" is an annual competition supported by the World Architecture Festival in Lisbon.

The Architectural Photography Awards is celebrating its tenth anniversary of being the leading architectural photography award in the industry. We invite participation from both professional photographers and keen amateurs over 6 categories.

There are 6 categories to enter:
• Exterior
• Interior
• Sense of Place
• Buildings in Use
• Transport Hubs – Portfolio
• Bridges – Moblie

All entries must be submitted via the Photocrowd online platform.

Entry fees
1 image – £8 (£8 per image)
6 images – £30 (£5 per image)
36 images – £72 (£2 per image)

There are three awards in the competition – the Overall award, the Portfolio category award, and the Mobile category award – with two winners in each.

• Overall award: $2,000 and $1,000
• Portfolio category award: $750 and $250
• Mobile category award: $150 and $100

Competition website
For further information visit the official competition website.